Kickin Ass On Dreamweaver !


 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Deviant ROCKS!!
Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:51 am by Velsieze

» Ilwyn your just........
Tue Feb 01, 2011 9:26 am by Ilwyn

» New Years
Wed Jan 05, 2011 7:06 am by Guest

» Territory War :)
Sun Jan 02, 2011 8:52 am by Maeve

» Vivi wedding pictures
Wed Dec 08, 2010 7:48 am by supervivi

» More Pictures o.o
Mon Dec 06, 2010 6:56 am by supervivi

» Deviant Picture thread
Wed Nov 24, 2010 5:13 pm by Ilwyn

» For Ilwyn ....and you guys that your game are running slow.
Fri Nov 12, 2010 11:37 am by Guest

» DoD killed me then stole my pants
Fri Nov 05, 2010 4:30 pm by Ilwyn

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Affiliates
free forum
 

Share | 
 

 Vent Setup Info

Go down 
AuthorMessage
PippyLeBlu
Admin
avatar

Posts : 25
Join date : 2010-03-07
Age : 30
Location : Colorado, USA

PostSubject: Vent Setup Info   Wed Mar 31, 2010 1:35 pm

YES ! We have vent ! Shocked Its pretty easy to install an setup so here is the info you will need to do so.

Download Ventrillo http://www.ventrilo.com/
Select Download and choose your OS from Client list

Hostname: Chromium.typefrag.com

Port Number: 42506

There is no Password

Please refer to Ventrillo Website for any other setup questions they have FAQ on first page

Setup your account and Connect Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://deviantpw.canadaboard.net
 
Vent Setup Info
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Kickin Ass On Dreamweaver ! :: Useful Info-
Jump to: