Kickin Ass On Dreamweaver !


 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Deviant ROCKS!!
Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:51 am by Velsieze

» Ilwyn your just........
Tue Feb 01, 2011 9:26 am by Ilwyn

» New Years
Wed Jan 05, 2011 7:06 am by Guest

» Territory War :)
Sun Jan 02, 2011 8:52 am by Maeve

» Vivi wedding pictures
Wed Dec 08, 2010 7:48 am by supervivi

» More Pictures o.o
Mon Dec 06, 2010 6:56 am by supervivi

» Deviant Picture thread
Wed Nov 24, 2010 5:13 pm by Ilwyn

» For Ilwyn ....and you guys that your game are running slow.
Fri Nov 12, 2010 11:37 am by Guest

» DoD killed me then stole my pants
Fri Nov 05, 2010 4:30 pm by Ilwyn

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Affiliates
free forum
 

Share | 
 

 Boss listing

Go down 
AuthorMessage
supervivi

avatar

Posts : 11
Join date : 2010-06-21
Age : 28
Location : Gatineau, Quebec

PostSubject: Boss listing   Tue Oct 26, 2010 2:52 pm

I have an ideal, maybe would be nice to list the boss we need to kill, like bh, fb,s or world bosses. So we can schedule the high lvl,s to help so they can have the time to work on there quest to. This is just an Ideal guys. Wath do you think. Supervivi (Vivianne)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Tavas



Posts : 2
Join date : 2010-10-24

PostSubject: Re: Boss listing   Tue Oct 26, 2010 4:40 pm

Sounds great vivi ill let mae know and like always thank you for the idea and keep them coming Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Boss listing
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» New section for players to organise Boss fights or to Heal General?
» Boss fights
» ebay listing - blue beetle dc direct, DCUC short hair aquaman
» Battle with the Aztec boss
» i just wanna say thnk you. chess2u boss site.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Kickin Ass On Dreamweaver ! :: Fun Stuff-
Jump to: